KNemo – network interfaces monitor for systray
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
knemo/AUTHORS

36 lines
1.6 KiB

KNemo:
Percy Leonhardt <percy@eris23.de>
Signal Plotter:
Taken from KSysGuard
Chris Schlaeger <cs@kde.org>
List of current translators:
Zlatko Popov <zlatkopopov@fsa-bg.org> (bg)
Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> (br)
Jakub Friedl <jfriedl@suse.cz> Klara Cihlarova <koty@seznam.cz> (cs)
FULL NAME <EMAIL@ADDRESS> (cy)
Erik Kj<EFBFBD>r Pedersen <erik@binghamton.edu> (da)
Jannick Kuhr <jannick.kuhr@kdemail.net> (de)
Spiros Georgaras <sngeorgaras@otenet.gr> (el)
Malcolm Hunter <malcolm.hunter@gmx.co.uk> (en_GB)
Enrique Matias Sanchez (aka Quique) <cronopios@gmail.com> (es)
Marek Laane <bald@starman.ee> (et)
Julien Morot <julien@momonux.org> (fr)
Kevin Patrick Scannell <scannell@SLU.EDU> (ga)
Kroly Barcza (VectoR) <kbarcza@blackpanther.hu> (hu)
Samuele Kaplun <samuele.kaplun@collegiodimilano.it> (it)
Yukiko Bando <ybando@k6.dion.ne.jp> (ja)
Giasher <giasher@telenet.ge> (ka)
Donatas Glodenis <dgvirtual@akl.lt> (lt)
Bram Schoenmakers <bramschoenmakers@kde.nl> Rinse de Vries <rinsedevries@kde.nl> (nl)
Marcin Zasada <emzeta76@gazeta.pl> (pl)
Jos<EFBFBD> Nuno Coelho Pires <jncp@netcabo.pt> (pt)
Lisiane Sztoltz Teixeira <lisiane@kdemail.net> (pt_BR)
Alexander Shiyan <shc@users.sourceforge.net> (ru)
Steve Murphy <murf@e-tools.com> (rw)
Slobodan Simic <simicsl@verat.net> (sr)
Slobodan Simic <simicsl@verat.net> (sr@Latn)
Stefan Asserh<EFBFBD>ll <stefan.asserhall@comhem.se> (sv)
Bulent SENER <bsener@inonu.edu.tr> (tr)