TDE utility programs
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 
 

31 lines
1.4 KiB

Program Person held responsible
=======================================
ark Emily Ezust <emilye@corel.com>
kab (discontinued) Mirko Boehm <mirko@kde.org>
karm Sirtaj Singh Kang <taj@kde.org>
kcalc Bernd Johannes Wuebben <wuebben@kde.org>
kcharselect Reginald Stadlbauer <reggie@kde.org>
tdepasswd Geert Jansen <jansen@kde.org>
tdessh Geert Jansen <jansen@kde.org>
kdf Michael Kropfberger <michael.kropfberger@gmx.net>
kedit Bernd Johannes Wuebben <wuebben@kde.org>
kfind Carsten Pfeiffer <pfeiffer@kde.org>
kfloppy Bernd Johannes Wuebben <wuebben@kde.org>
tdefontmanager Hans Petter Bieker <bieker@kde.org>
kgpg Jean-Baptiste Mardelle <bj@alter.org>
khexedit Espen Sand <espensa@online.no>
kjots Christoph Neerfeld <chris@kde.org>
klaptopdaemon Paul Campbell <paul@taniwha.com>
klipper Carsten Pfeiffer <pfeiffer@kde.org>
kljettool Bernd Johannes Wuebben <wuebben@kde.org>
klpq Bernd Johannes Wuebben <wuebben@kde.org>
kpm Mario Weilguni <mweilguni@kde.org>
ktimemon Dirk A. Mueller <dmuell@gmx.net>
ktop Chris Schlaeger <cs@kde.org>
kwrite Jochen Wilhelmy <digisnap@cs.tu-berlin.de>
TDEFileReplace: Maintainer: Emiliano Gulmini <emi_barbarossa@yahoo.it>, Andras Mantia <amantia@kde.org>
Original author: François Dupoux <fdupoux@dupoux.com>
Look in the subdirs to get more info about the authors.
The package is maintained by Matthias Elter <elter@kde.org>