TDE utility programs
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 
 

32 lines
1.4 KiB

  1. Program Person held responsible
  2. =======================================
  3. ark Emily Ezust <emilye@corel.com>
  4. kab (discontinued) Mirko Boehm <mirko@kde.org>
  5. karm Sirtaj Singh Kang <taj@kde.org>
  6. kcalc Bernd Johannes Wuebben <wuebben@kde.org>
  7. kcharselect Reginald Stadlbauer <reggie@kde.org>
  8. tdepasswd Geert Jansen <jansen@kde.org>
  9. tdessh Geert Jansen <jansen@kde.org>
  10. kdf Michael Kropfberger <michael.kropfberger@gmx.net>
  11. kedit Bernd Johannes Wuebben <wuebben@kde.org>
  12. kfind Carsten Pfeiffer <pfeiffer@kde.org>
  13. kfloppy Bernd Johannes Wuebben <wuebben@kde.org>
  14. tdefontmanager Hans Petter Bieker <bieker@kde.org>
  15. kgpg Jean-Baptiste Mardelle <bj@alter.org>
  16. khexedit Espen Sand <espensa@online.no>
  17. kjots Christoph Neerfeld <chris@kde.org>
  18. klaptopdaemon Paul Campbell <paul@taniwha.com>
  19. klipper Carsten Pfeiffer <pfeiffer@kde.org>
  20. kljettool Bernd Johannes Wuebben <wuebben@kde.org>
  21. klpq Bernd Johannes Wuebben <wuebben@kde.org>
  22. kpm Mario Weilguni <mweilguni@kde.org>
  23. ktimemon Dirk A. Mueller <dmuell@gmx.net>
  24. ktop Chris Schlaeger <cs@kde.org>
  25. kwrite Jochen Wilhelmy <digisnap@cs.tu-berlin.de>
  26. TDEFileReplace: Maintainer: Emiliano Gulmini <emi_barbarossa@yahoo.it>, Andras Mantia <amantia@kde.org>
  27. Original author: François Dupoux <fdupoux@dupoux.com>
  28. Look in the subdirs to get more info about the authors.
  29. The package is maintained by Matthias Elter <elter@kde.org>