Other shared files
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
tde-common-other/disabled-accounts

203 lines
12 KiB

achiam Elhay Achiam e_achiam@netvision.net.il
afifi Mohamad Afifi Omar mr_mohd_afifi@yahoo.com
alane Alan Eldridge alane@geeksrus.net
alekseir Alex Rousskikh alekseir@corel.com
alexandrm Alexandr Makaryk alexandrm@corel.com
alt Aleksey Titov alt@twist.mark-itt.ru
andrec Andre Charbonneau andrec@corel.com
antialias Zeljko Vukman vukman@b2mail.dk
arandir David Johnson arandir@meer.net
arun Arun Sharma arun@kde.org
assa Hermann Zheboldov Hermann.Zheboldov@shq.ru
baak Ed Baak baak@ecn.nl
bavo Bavo De Ridder bavodr@poboxes.com
bcc Benoit Cerrina benoit.cerrina@writeme.com
berberic Matthias G Berberich berberic@fmi.uni-passau.de
bhummon Ben Hummon clouds42@wpi.edu
boyan Boyan Georgiev Ivanov boyan17@bulgaria.com
brendan Brendan Barry brendan.barry@kdemail.net
brianj Brian Jones brianj@corel.com
brianr Brian Rolfe brianr@corel.com
bubnikv Vojtech Bubnik bubnikv@suse.cz
budnik Alexander Budnik budnik@linserv.jinr.ru
burnus Tobias Burnus burnus@gmx.de
carlor Carlo Robazza carlor@corel.com
ceallaig Sean O Ceallaigh s_oceallaigh@yahoo.com
cthurner Christian Thurner cthurner@nikocity.de
danmarja Daniel Marjamäki a96danma@dormnet.his.se
davidb David Black davidb@lutris.com
deneen Mark Deneen deneen@bucknell.edu
denix Denis V. Dmitrienko denix@kde.org
dmalloc Darian Lanx content@openprojects.net
dmitry Dmitry Moszherin dim@pharm.sunysb.edu
docbr Jorge Godoy godoy@conectiva.com.br
donp Don Poletti donp@snip.net
doreenw Doreen Wu doreenw@corel.com
dowler Patrick Dowler dowler@morgul.fsh.uvic.ca
driscoll Michael Driscoll fenris@ulf.edgemail.com
drklimow Dieter Klimow drklimow@t-online.de
dstone Daniel Stone daniel@fooishbar.org
dyp Denis Perchine dyp@perchine.com
dzhao Di Zhao dzhao@primeon.com
emily Jo Dillon emily@thelonious.new.ox.ac.uk
engstad Pal-Kristian Engstad engstad@att.net
ezolt Phillip Ezolt phillipezolt@hotmail.com
florin Florin Boariu florin@bamberg.baynet.de
florine Florin Epure florine@corel.com
freiberg Michael Freiberg michael@mi-fr.de
garyb Gary Brown garyb@corel.com
gintaras Gintaras gintaras@zorvidas.elnet.lt
givi Omid Givi null@kde.org
gmarotte Guillermo Marrote g-marotte@usa.net
goedde Meinolf Goedde m.goedde@ndh.net
goraczkm Michel Goraczko goraczkm@weema.com
gros Christophe Gros llyra@altavista.com
gshort Graham Short grahshrt@netscape.net
habenich Joerg Habenicht j.habenicht@europemail.com
hagen Hagen Hoepfner hoepfner@prinz-atm.CS.Uni-Magdeburg.De
hawkes Ivan Hawkes linuxgroupie@ivanhawkes.com
heigl Stephan Heigl stephan@eisscholle.de
hknust Holger Knust hknust@adelphia.net
hummon Ben Hummon clouds42@wpi.edu
hvarotto Hugo Varotto hugo@varotto-usa.com
iar Ingimar Robertsson iar@skyrr.is
isdale Keith Isdale z1462441@cit-student.gu.edu.au
jansen Geert Jansen jansen@kde.org
jasonste Jason Stephenson panda@mis.net
jochen Jochen Tuchbreiter whynot@cyberjunkie.com
johnzed John R. Zedlewski zedlwski@princeton.edu
jomo Jorge Monteiro jmonteiro@mindspring.com
jonasno Jonas Nordin jonas.nordin@cenacle.se
jorgen Jorgen Olson jorgen@cenacle.net
jpmartin Jean-Philippe Martin jpmartin@iroise.com
kaper Rob Kaper cap@capsi.com
khollis Ken Hollis khollis@chatlink.com
klaudius Klaudius Fojcik klaudius.fojcik@isec-edv.com
kneschke Lars Kneschke kneschke@kde.org
koss Matt Koss koss@napri.sk
kuchar Thomas Kuchar kuchar@salzburg.co.at
kuepper Jochen K"upper jochen@uni-duesseldorf.de
kwylie Kirk Wylie kwylie@dnai.com
mapel Marcus Apel Marcus.Apel@ensg.inpl-nancy.fr
mark Mark Donohoe donohoe@kde.org
mats Mats Loman lom@wombat.ludvika.se
mattc Matt Clark matt@flowine.com
mcoletti Mark Coletti mcoletti@clark.net
mdemers Michael Demers drahkan@nitemaster.yi.org
meyer Gary Meyer gary@meyer.net
midramas Michael Bartl michael.bartl1@chello.at
mingp Ming Poon mingp@corel.com
mitterm Robert Mittermaier robert.mittermaier@siemens.at
mjarrett Michael Jarrett michaelj@corel.com
mkoch Michael Koch koch@kde.org
mosfet Daniel M. Duley dan.duley@verizon.net
mschmitz Martin Schmitz mschmitz@teamworks.de
mwolf Marc Wolf marc@vries.demon.co.uk
olegn Oleg Noskov olegn@corel.com
oord Stefan van den Oord s.m.vandenoord@student.utwente.nl
pahajoki Kalle Pahajoki kalle@pahajoki.org
pamroberts Pam Roberts pamroberts@blueyonder.co.uk
pascalk Pascal Krahmer pascal@beast.de
paulmt Paul Mathews paulmt@corel.com
pdima Dmitry Poplavsky dima@linuxfan.com
pdubroy Patrick Dubroy patrickdu@corel.com
pgeorge Pascal Georges p_george@club-internet.fr
philip Phlip pplumlee@omnigon.com
philippeb Philippe Bouchard philippeb@corel.com
pwichert Peter Wichert peter.wichert@t-online.de
rbeutler Rene Beutler rbeutler@g26.ethz.ch
rekhar Rekha Rawat rekhar@corel.com
rfunken Ralf Funken funken.ruk@netcologne.de
robak Herman Robak hermanr@student.matnat.uio.no
robbilla Karl Robillard karl-robillard@cox.net
rogozin Dima Rogozin dima@mercury.co.il
rolandg Roland Gigler rolandg@muc.de
schwanz Frank Schwanz schwanz@fh-brandenburg.de
sdmanson Scott Manson sdmanson@alltel.net
sford Sammy Ford sammy_kde@yahoo.com
silva Peter Silva peter.silva@kde.org
sio4 SiO4, Yong Hwan sio4@linuxkorea.co.kr
smonach Scott Monachello smonach@cox.net
spears Derek Spears derek@concentric.net
stelling Richard Antonius Stellingwerff mortallic@multiweb.nl
stroebel Markus Stroebel markus@takefive.co.at
tanghus Thomas Tanghus Olsen tanghus@kde.org
teddy Teodor Mihai teddy@ireland.com
tfischer Tim F. Fischer tfischer@trick.informatik.uni-stuttgart.de
tharmon Trevor Harmon trevor@vocaro.com
thufir Sam Maloney thufir@illogic.ml.org
tomiyama Kimiyasu Tomiyama m5021124@u-aizu.ac.jp
tsviatko Tsviatko Yovtchev Jiroboy@netscape.net
twesthei Thorsten Westheider twesthei@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
vasu Vasudeva Upadhya kvu@cfdrc.com
waack Mathias Waack mathias@atoll-net.de
waynec Wayne Chen waynec@corel.com
wenk Wenk Moritz Wenk@swyx.com
winters Ashley Winters qaqortog@nwlink.com
yshurik Alexander Yakovlev yshurik@penguinpowered.com
yves Yves Arrouye yves@realnames.com
hhyy N/A paint@netease.com
andersso Johnny Andersson johnny@johnnys.info
armen Armen Nakashian armen@yawara.anime.net
doerflin Dirk Doerflinger ddoerflinger@web.de
bayazidi Isam Bayazidi bayazidi@arabeyes.org
bedy Michael Bedy mjbedy@mediaone.net
berry Robert Berry rjmber@ntlworld.com
bhall Ben Hall bhall@mailandnews.com
bryce Bryce Nesbitt bryce@obviously.com
chcouder Christian Couder chcouder@club-internet.fr
chill Charles E. Hill chill@arteknewmedia.com
cwiegand Chris Wiegand chris.wiegand@attbi.com
dwerryh Paul Dwerryhouse paul@xenu.ee.mu.oz.au
fisher Lucas Fisher ljfisher@iastate.edu
glasson Geoff Glasson glastech@iinet.net.au
heitkamp Kai Heitkamp koncd@kai-heitkamp.de
hollomon Mark Hollomon mhh@mindspring.com
jfear Jake Fear fear1@home.com
iglio Pietro Iglio iglio@kde.org
flores Andrea Fabiana Flores fabiana@nl.linux.org
kreutzbe Marcus Kreutzberger kreutzbe@informatik.mu-luebeck.de
leewee Lee Wee Tiong t29v1051@ip.media.kyoto-u.ac.jp
lorthi Lorthiois Thierry lor.thi@libertysurf.fr
lukman Tomislav Lukman tomislav.lukman@ck.tel.hr
marcucio Michael Marcucio michaelmarcucio@hotmail.com
mgrabner Markus Grabner mgrabner@sbox.tu-graz.ac.at
mvogt Martin Vogt mvogt@rhrk.uni-kl.de
nokweed Tim T oneall1@yahoo.com
number1 Christian A Strømmen number1@realityx.net
nbetcher Nick Betcher nbetcher@kde.org
sattler Kai-Uwe Sattler kus@iti.CS.Uni-Magdeburg.De
rgecik Radko Gecik rgecik@mail.pvt.sk
schurig Holger Schurig holger@holger.om.org
sergio Serge Tellene tells@mygale.org
spark Jelmer Feenstra spark@dds.nl
street Kevin Street street@iname.com
wedl Boris Wedl boris.wedl@kfunigraz.ac.at
wrb Ryan Breen ryan@privo.com
wynnw Wynn Wilkes wynnw@wilkes.ws
sparre Jacob Sparre Andersen sparre@nbi.dk
jorix Joris Marcillac joris@marcillac.com
cumming Ryan Cumming ryan@kde.org
janmai Jañ-Mai Drapier jan-mai.drapier@mail.dotcom.fr
tomgeri Or Fialckove tomgeri@newmail.net
toivo Toivo Pedaste toivo@ucs.uwa.edu.au
janpascal Jan-Pascal van Best janpascal@vanbest.org
neil Neil Stevens neil@qualityassistant.com
baumgart Frank Baumgart frank.baumgart@esc-electronics.de
harvey Peter Harvey pharvey@codebydesign.com
frederik Frederik Fix Frederik.Fix@gmx.de
gerrila Gerrit Lahrmann gerrila@gmx.de
cumming Ryan Cumming ryan@kde.org
niedner Sven Niedner niedner@physik.uni-kiel.de
buti Till Busch buti@gmx.at
corey John Corey john@jcorey.org
kentz Kent Nguyen kent@mslinux.com
markus Markus Wuebben markus.wuebben@kde.org
kjones Kirk Jones jonesk@caribnet.net
logi Logi Ragnarsson logir@imf.au.dk
kervel Frank Dekervel Frank.dekervel@student.kuleuven.ac.Be
bart Bart De Win bart.dewin@cs.kuleuven.ac.be
georgd Georg Drenkhahn georg-d@users.souceforge.net
pmk Peter Kelly pmk@post.com
stern Gregory Stern greg@trolltech.com
morais Pedro Morais morais@kde.org