TDE personal information management applications
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 
 

45 lines
2.5 KiB

certmanager Steffen Hansen <hansen@kde.org>
kaddressbook Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kde.org>
Cornelius Schumacher <schumacher@kde.org>
kalarm David Jarvie <software@astrojar.org.uk>
kalarmd Cornelius Schumacher <schumacher@kde.org>
kandy Cornelius Schumacher <schumacher@kde.org>
karm Mark Bucciarelli <mark@hubcapconsulting.com>
kdgantt Kalle Dalheimer <kalle@klaralvdalens-datakonsult.se>
Lutz Rogowski <lutz@klaralvdalens-datakonsult.se>
tdefile-plugins ?
kgantt ? Jochen Hanff <jochen@ifb.bv.tu-berlin.de>
tdeioslaves ? Marc Mutz <mutz@kde.org>
kitchensync Cornelius Schumacher <schumacher@kde.org>
Holger Freyther <freyther@kde.org>
kmail Ingo Kloecker <kloecker@kde.org>
Don Sanders <sanders@kde.org>
kmailcvt Danny Kukawka <danny.kukawka@web.de>
kmobile Helge Deller <deller@kde.org>
knode Roberto Selbach Teixeira <maragato@kde.org>
knotes Michael Brade <brade@kde.org>
konsolekalendar Tuukka Pasanen <illuusio@mailcity.com>
Allen Winter <winter@kde.org>
kontact Daniel Molkentin <molkentin@kde.org>
korganizer Reinhold Kainhofer <reinhold@kainhofer.com>
Cornelius Schumacher <schumacher@kde.org>
korn Mart Kelder <mart.mailing@hccnet.nl>
kpilot Adriaan de Groot <groot@kde.org>
Reinhold Kainhofer <reinhold@kainhofer.com>
ktnef Michael Goffioul <goffioul@imec.be>
libical Cornelius Schumacher <schumacher@kde.org>
Reinhold Kainhofer <reinhold@kainhofer.com>
libkcal Cornelius Schumacher <schumacher@kde.org>
Reinhold Kainhofer <reinhold@kainhofer.com>
libtdenetwork Marc Mutz <mutz@kde.org>
Mathias Waack <mathias@atoll-net.de> (Scoring)
Ingo Klöcker <ingo.kloecker@epost.de> (kpgp)
Carsten Burghardt <burghardt@kde.org> (kfoldertree, ksubscription, kaccount)
Karl-Heinz Zimmer <khz@kde.org> (cryptplugwrapper*)
libtdepim Cornelius Schumacher <schumacher@kde.org>
Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kde.org> (addresseeview, kvcarddrag)
Zack Rusin <zack@kde.org> (addressesdialog, komposer)
Don Sanders <sanders@kde.org> (maillistdrag)
libkpimexchange Jan-Pascal van Best <janpascal@vanbest.org>
libksieve ? Marc Mutz <mutz@kde.org>
mimelib ?