TDE personal information management applications
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 
 

21 lines
555 B

  1. Current maintainer:
  2. Michael Brade <brade@kde.org>
  3. Started by:
  4. Bernd Johannes Wuebben <wuebben@math.cornell.edu>, <wuebben@kde.org>
  5. Ported to KDE 2 by:
  6. Wynn Wilkes <wynnw@calderasystems.com>
  7. Contributions from:
  8. Matthias Ettrich <ettrich@kde.org>
  9. David Faure <faure@kde.org>
  10. Matthias Kiefer <kiefer@kde.org>
  11. Luboš Luňák <l.lunak@kde.org>
  12. Laurent Montel <montel@kde.org>
  13. Dirk A. Mueller <dmuell@gmx.net>
  14. Carsten Pfeiffer <pfeiffer@kde.org>
  15. Harri Porten <porten@kde.org>
  16. Espen Sand <espen@kde.org>
  17. Bo Thorsen <bo@sonofthor.dk>