TDE web development programs
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 
 

31 lines
904 B

  1. Quanta Plus (quanta):
  2. Current maintainers:
  3. Eric Laffoon <sequitur@kde.org>
  4. Andras Mantia <amantia@kde.org>
  5. Original authors:
  6. Dmitry Poplavsky <dima@kde.org>
  7. Alexander Yakovlev <yshurik@kde.org>
  8. CSS/Frame editor: Luciano Gulmini <e.gulmini@tiscali.it>
  9. PHP Debugger: Linus McCabe <Linus@mccabe.nu>
  10. VPL part:
  11. Nicolas Deschildre <ndeschildre@kdewebdev.org>
  12. Paulo Moura Guedes <moura@kdewebdev.org>
  13. Home page: http://kdewebdev.org
  14. Bug form: http://bugs.trinitydesktop.org
  15. Kommander (kommander):
  16. Authors:
  17. Mark Britton <consume@optusnet.com.au>
  18. Eric Laffoon <sequitur@easystreet.com>
  19. Michal Rudolf <mrudolf@kdewebdev.org>
  20. KXSLDbg (kxsldbg):
  21. Author: Keith Isdale <k_isdale@tpg.com.au>
  22. KImageMapEditor:
  23. Author: Jan Sch�fer <JanSchaefer@gmx.de>
  24. KLinkStatus:
  25. Author: Paulo Moura Guedes <pmg@netcabo.pt>